play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carpoint Motor Company

At Carpoint Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carpoint Motor Company

Carpoint Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Shyni A on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience.A very good team .Good dealing with purchasing car and very helpful.More over all staffs are very proud of each other.


  • 5

    Friendly Helpful Service

    By Chris D on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited Carpoint and found a car that suited us. We had a good look round at our leisure. We bought the car and everything went well. We love our pre owned car.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Boris S on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    People there are very friendly and helpful. The car we bought is great and we will definitely recommend to family and friends!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Bradley M on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the guys at carpoint, had the car fully serviced 4 new tires within a days notice for me to collect next day.. everything as described!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By ROSIE H on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a great price for a fantastic car. Thank you to all of your team!


  • 5

    Great

    By KHALID A on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great


  • 5

    Really quick and good serive

    By Curtis P on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys great service and a great car couldn't be happier


  • 5

    Professional & friendly service

    By Carmel K on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a very clean & tidy car with a full mot! Great customer service from a well maintained family run buisness.


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By MARIUS B on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, lovely car .lovely experience. I bought the car 320 D 2005 , approx 5 weeks ago, so I had the chance to test the car for short distance and long distance , great mpg, comfy, reliable and good lucking . I love it. Thanks . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Honest and reliable!

    By SIMON S on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I have been searching for a decent, reliable car for weeks. Every car dealer we went to lied on the advert and just wanted a quick sale, even if it meant selling us a dodgy car. I came here looking at a Ford Fiesta and I was very pleased with the service I received. The guy here was honest, reliable and even took my car to the garage just before I bought it to make sure that nothing was wrong with it FREE of charge. When I asked about if the car had a cambelt or chain, he personally rang up Ford and found out. The advert said excalty what it was and the car had no surprises or faults. I would 100% come here again! You don't find many car dealers like this one who genuinely will sell you a decent car and be honest with you about everything!


‹ Prev Next ›