play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carpoint Motor Company

At Carpoint Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carpoint Motor Company

Carpoint Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, no pressure, good honest

    By STEPHEN C on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good knowledge of products on sale, warm personality. I felt completely at ease buying from this company with no pressure to buy. Pleasurable experience with good trade in prices on offer. Next change of car will call here first. Highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mubeen S on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was my 1st buying experience from a trader, and I must say that Sajid made it an extremely comfortable and easy experience. There were nothing in the process that was rushed and no hidden details or issues with the car, so I am extremely pleased with the outcome


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series

    By Graeme M on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company and very nice people. Had lots of really nice cars on offer at very reasonable prices


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Haris P on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute Fantastic service, quick and easy to find and very helpful staff


  • 5

    Faz

    By Faruq P on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service honest and you get what you pay for would definitely recommend to others... Thank you for a great car


  • 5

    Good Quality service and standards

    By Inamul P on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quite a huge variety of cars with great customer service, very good knowledge of different type of vehicle hence recommended a good quality vehicle for my needs at a very good price.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Haroon D on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Struggling to find a car..car point quickly arranged for a car that matched my requirements


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By EAZAZ C on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my 118d from carpoint and was a pleasure to deal with, from viewing to test drive through to completing the purchase. I would and have recommended to all. Thanks to Saj


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Imtiaz P on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described, the service was great would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Thumbs up Carpoint.

    By Anisa B on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't usually leave a review but I felt compelled too, the customer service I received at carpoint was fantastic. The gentleman that served me clearly knew what he was talking about, and gave me great advice and service. I compared the prices of the cars against other similar cars at other car places in Bolton and I found carpoint to be the cheapest and by far the best. I was unsure hence I walked away the first time I went and when I went back the same man was there and was still as attentive as the first time. Some salesmen I find are very pushy however at carpoint that was not the case. I Would certainly go back for my next car. Thumbs up Carpoint.