play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carpoint Motor Company

At Carpoint Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carpoint Motor Company

Carpoint Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lynda D on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    professional knowledgeable service provided


  • 5

    Happy

    By MARTIN D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed. Good lads to deal with.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional staff.

    By Jerzy B on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought Vauxhall Corsa and Im really happy with Carpoint Motor Company service.


  • 5

    To buy a car with no hassle

    By Christine H on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly not in the least bit pushy very helpfull would recommend car point Bolton


  • 5

    Really good service at a good price

    By Andy C on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy was friendly and didn't come off as arrogant or like he just wanted a sale which was nice. I told him what I wanted from a car and he offered loads of help and really knew his cars. We got a nice car that works really well for a good price. he even gave us 90 pound of the price just in the spirit of haggling. The car came with 3 months cover and AA breakdown cover so I felt confident with buying with him. All together a pleasant experience to be honest as before we tried here we were struggling to find a good car within our price range. Top marks from me and many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Natalie B on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can not thank them enough. Excellent customer service and really helpful. Thank you I will definitely be back when I need a new car again


  • 5

    First class service

    By Adrian M on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer with Carpoint and the guys were excellent. Even picked me up from the Train station!


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful Team

    By Jade M on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everyone here was very friendly and welcoming. All of my questions were answered and i never felt like I was being misled in anyway. I am loving my new car and I am thankful for your help and advice. I would highly recommend Carpoint to anyone considering buying a car. Great service!


  • 5

    Good auto traders

    By Terence N on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasure business with.


  • 5

    Good company

    By Pearl W on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with. Offer warranty n breakdown for peace of mind although I took the full yr at good price. Would definitely recommend n deal with again ¿