play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carpoint Motor Company

At Carpoint Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carpoint Motor Company

Carpoint Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really good service at a good price

    By Andy C on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy was friendly and didn't come off as arrogant or like he just wanted a sale which was nice. I told him what I wanted from a car and he offered loads of help and really knew his cars. We got a nice car that works really well for a good price. he even gave us 90 pound of the price just in the spirit of haggling. The car came with 3 months cover and AA breakdown cover so I felt confident with buying with him. All together a pleasant experience to be honest as before we tried here we were struggling to find a good car within our price range. Top marks from me and many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Natalie B on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can not thank them enough. Excellent customer service and really helpful. Thank you I will definitely be back when I need a new car again


  • 5

    First class service

    By Adrian M on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer with Carpoint and the guys were excellent. Even picked me up from the Train station!


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful Team

    By Jade M on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everyone here was very friendly and welcoming. All of my questions were answered and i never felt like I was being misled in anyway. I am loving my new car and I am thankful for your help and advice. I would highly recommend Carpoint to anyone considering buying a car. Great service!


  • 5

    Good auto traders

    By Terence N on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasure business with.


  • 5

    Good company

    By Pearl W on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with. Offer warranty n breakdown for peace of mind although I took the full yr at good price. Would definitely recommend n deal with again ¿


  • 5

    Great service, no pressure, good honest

    By STEPHEN C on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good knowledge of products on sale, warm personality. I felt completely at ease buying from this company with no pressure to buy. Pleasurable experience with good trade in prices on offer. Next change of car will call here first. Highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mubeen S on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was my 1st buying experience from a trader, and I must say that Sajid made it an extremely comfortable and easy experience. There were nothing in the process that was rushed and no hidden details or issues with the car, so I am extremely pleased with the outcome


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series

    By Graeme M on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company and very nice people. Had lots of really nice cars on offer at very reasonable prices


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Haris P on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute Fantastic service, quick and easy to find and very helpful staff