play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carpoint Motor Company

At Carpoint Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carpoint Motor Company

Carpoint Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Niaz C on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Their customer service is very good. I will recommend you to visit there before you buy a car.


  • 5

    First car purchase, Great experience.

    By Michael C on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed buying from the team, informative and easy to deal with. Would reccomend this company to others when asked. First car and so far very happy with everything. Thanks Best Regards, M.Coumbe


  • 5

    Audi A3 buyer....

    By Laura H on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice fella,looked after us really well. We turned up unexpectantly and he was really helpful. Did a good deal on the Audi we purchased and had a good knowledge of the model and history.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By BRETT T on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wife saw car bought over phone delivered within 2 hours Excellent Service will be using again


  • 5

    Car dealer of the Year,2017.

    By JAMA M on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have received very sincere,and professional service from this car dealership. I will recommend to everyone who wants to buy quality used cars.


  • 5

    1st rate service

    By PHILIP C on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family business very welcoming would recommend to others and would use again myself


  • 5

    Would definatley recommend

    By Kodie T on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here. They are very welcoming and helpful there is a good range of cars to look at and at good prices would definatley return to buy another car in the future.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Linda R on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Good Service.

    By JOANNA D on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Family business, good customer service. The cars all looked in good condition and washed and valeted. My little fiesta is great. The warranty and breakdown cover was great for extra piece of mind. Thanks


  • 5

    Happy with the dealer

    By Samantha H on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly when I arrived, helpful and got things sorted quickly. Car was as advertised. Would buy from the dealer again.