play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carpoint Motor Company

At Carpoint Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carpoint Motor Company

Carpoint Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Service.

    By JOANNA D on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Family business, good customer service. The cars all looked in good condition and washed and valeted. My little fiesta is great. The warranty and breakdown cover was great for extra piece of mind. Thanks


  • 5

    Happy with the dealer

    By Samantha H on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly when I arrived, helpful and got things sorted quickly. Car was as advertised. Would buy from the dealer again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lynda D on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    professional knowledgeable service provided


  • 5

    Happy

    By MARTIN D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed. Good lads to deal with.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional staff.

    By Jerzy B on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought Vauxhall Corsa and Im really happy with Carpoint Motor Company service.


  • 5

    To buy a car with no hassle

    By Christine H on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly not in the least bit pushy very helpfull would recommend car point Bolton


  • 5

    Really good service at a good price

    By Andy C on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy was friendly and didn't come off as arrogant or like he just wanted a sale which was nice. I told him what I wanted from a car and he offered loads of help and really knew his cars. We got a nice car that works really well for a good price. he even gave us 90 pound of the price just in the spirit of haggling. The car came with 3 months cover and AA breakdown cover so I felt confident with buying with him. All together a pleasant experience to be honest as before we tried here we were struggling to find a good car within our price range. Top marks from me and many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Natalie B on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can not thank them enough. Excellent customer service and really helpful. Thank you I will definitely be back when I need a new car again


  • 5

    First class service

    By Adrian M on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer with Carpoint and the guys were excellent. Even picked me up from the Train station!


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful Team

    By Jade M on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everyone here was very friendly and welcoming. All of my questions were answered and i never felt like I was being misled in anyway. I am loving my new car and I am thankful for your help and advice. I would highly recommend Carpoint to anyone considering buying a car. Great service!