play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carpoint Motor Company

At Carpoint Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carpoint Motor Company

Carpoint Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great

    By KHALID A on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great


  • 5

    Really quick and good serive

    By Curtis P on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys great service and a great car couldn't be happier


  • 5

    Professional & friendly service

    By Carmel K on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a very clean & tidy car with a full mot! Great customer service from a well maintained family run buisness.


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By MARIUS B on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, lovely car .lovely experience. I bought the car 320 D 2005 , approx 5 weeks ago, so I had the chance to test the car for short distance and long distance , great mpg, comfy, reliable and good lucking . I love it. Thanks . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Honest and reliable!

    By SIMON S on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I have been searching for a decent, reliable car for weeks. Every car dealer we went to lied on the advert and just wanted a quick sale, even if it meant selling us a dodgy car. I came here looking at a Ford Fiesta and I was very pleased with the service I received. The guy here was honest, reliable and even took my car to the garage just before I bought it to make sure that nothing was wrong with it FREE of charge. When I asked about if the car had a cambelt or chain, he personally rang up Ford and found out. The advert said excalty what it was and the car had no surprises or faults. I would 100% come here again! You don't find many car dealers like this one who genuinely will sell you a decent car and be honest with you about everything!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lee P on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service would 100% recommend and willbuy again from them give me a extra 3 mouth warranty free so got 6 mouth and give me 3 mouth AA cover free so got 6 mouth AA cover brilliant service all round well pleased with everything and love the car many thanks


  • 5

    Good service

    By Niaz C on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Their customer service is very good. I will recommend you to visit there before you buy a car.


  • 5

    First car purchase, Great experience.

    By Michael C on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed buying from the team, informative and easy to deal with. Would reccomend this company to others when asked. First car and so far very happy with everything. Thanks Best Regards, M.Coumbe


  • 5

    Audi A3 buyer....

    By Laura H on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice fella,looked after us really well. We turned up unexpectantly and he was really helpful. Did a good deal on the Audi we purchased and had a good knowledge of the model and history.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By BRETT T on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wife saw car bought over phone delivered within 2 hours Excellent Service will be using again


‹ Prev Next ›